Grazer Liverpool

Allergens

Grazer Liverpool

allergen information

Allergens:
Attention customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat. While we take steps to minimize risk and safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or manufacturers may change their formulations without our knowledge.

Allergen Facilities:
Our facilities are not food allergen or gluten-free. Customers with food allergies or other nutritional concerns are advised to notify us at the time of placing their order to determine whether we can accommodate severe allergies safely. 

Bakery:
Please be advised that baked goods may contain or come into contact with peanuts, tree nuts or other allergens.

If you have allergy concerns, it is important to contact our team at hello@grazerliverpool.co.uk 

enquire or order

Please leave your name, e-mail, postcode and telephone number, along with your enquiry and we will be back to you as soon as possible.